Physical Albums

Drunken Monkey: CD (Free Worldwide Shipping)
  • Drunken Monkey: CD (Free Worldwide Shipping)
In cart Not available Out of stock

13-track CD in jewel case with 20-page lyric booklet.

Album: Drunken Monkey

Artist: Cozmo Beregofsky

Released: 1 September, 2023

$28 AUD - Free Worldwide Shipping

Track listing:

  1. Curiosity Complex

  2. Choose Your Own Awareness

  3. Operation: World Peace

  4. Drunken Monkey

  5. The Beregofsky Experience

  6. Aliens

  7. A Guide to Your Opinion

  8. Masters of Consciousness

  9. Force of Nature

  10. James Bong 007

  11. Smiling Eyes

  12. Imperfection (feat. Pirez & Skald)

  13. Welcome to Earth (feat. Liv Aimee)

Read more…